Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Who Will Make The 737 Replacement's Engines?  
User currently offline1337Delta764 From United States of America, joined Oct 2005, 6633 posts, RR: 2
Posted (8 years 10 months 3 weeks 4 days 1 hour ago) and read 2844 times:

Who do you think will make the 737 replacements engines? Will it be with joint ventures or manufacturers alone? I think there would probably be one or two engines offered with it. If only one engine is offered with the 737 replacement, I think it will be CFM. If two, then it would be CFM and IAE.


The Pink Delta 767-400ER - The most beautiful aircraft in the sky
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Who Will Be The Next SkyTeam Member posted Sat Jan 21 2006 05:40:22 by GSPITNL
Who Will Become The Very Last B747-400 Operator. posted Mon Jan 31 2005 11:53:35 by KLMCedric
Who Will Have The Best Flights posted Mon Sep 6 2004 22:47:01 by Flybynight
Who Will Order What At The Asian Aerospace Show? posted Tue Feb 7 2006 21:58:03 by NYC777
When Will The 737 Become Out Dated? posted Sat Jan 14 2006 19:06:25 by JamesJimlb
Do You Like The 727 Beter Than The 737 Or A320. posted Fri Jun 30 2006 20:12:46 by 747400sp
Do You Think The 737 Is Realy A Classic Jet. posted Fri May 19 2006 19:55:12 by 747400sp
Who Will Order First 747-8 Passenger Version? posted Tue Mar 21 2006 05:55:25 by Pulkovokiwi
737 Replacement (7T7) - Widebody Or Narrowbody? posted Sat Dec 24 2005 21:14:58 by 1337Delta764
Who Can Find The Best First Class? posted Thu Nov 10 2005 14:33:37 by Garri767