Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Better Place To Work US Airways Or United?  
User currently offlineMarkdirk From Canada, joined Sep 2004, 99 posts, RR: 2
Posted (8 years 10 months 3 days 18 hours ago) and read 5060 times:

Whats your Opinion? If you only had a choice of these two companies, Which company,the New US Airways or United Airlines, would you chose to work for? which would be the better company to work for? and why?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineUSF100FAN From United States of America, joined Aug 2005, 42 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (8 years 10 months 3 days 17 hours ago) and read 5019 times:

Do you plan on working for one of these companies?? I ask because if you are I would suggest Southwest or Jet Blue........They want to be number #1 and on top!!! I worked for U.S before and the employee moral was the worst!!!!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Better First/Business Class US Airways Or United? posted Wed Jan 25 2006 04:54:46 by Markdirk
United Or US Airways posted Fri Jun 18 2004 20:48:23 by Flyinfroggie
Which Is Better To NON REV BA176 Or 178 posted Fri May 26 2006 01:53:14 by Aerofan
US Airways, What To Expect? posted Thu Apr 27 2006 17:18:03 by Rmcf
Going To FCO: US Or BA From SEA? posted Fri Jan 13 2006 19:42:23 by StevenUhl777
US Airways: Via Philadelphia Or Pittsburgh? posted Thu Apr 21 2005 05:32:56 by Wassch71
Which One To Choose? AA, UA Or US? posted Sat Mar 5 2005 21:26:29 by CRFLY
Whats Better? British Airways Or Virgin Atlantic posted Thu Dec 23 2004 16:21:20 by BAtripleseven
Alitalia Or Continental To The US posted Tue Aug 10 2004 12:58:27 by AviationMaster
LAX To HKG CX Or United? posted Wed Jul 7 2004 22:18:27 by Kevin