Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
High Resoultion Concorde Logo Needed...  
User currently offlineSetjet From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 1123 posts, RR: 0
Posted (11 years 5 days 1 hour ago) and read 2659 times:

For an art project I am looking for a high resolution version of the British Airways Concorde logo. Similar to the one on this site:

http://www.ba-shoppingtheworld.com/isroot/stw/images/stamp.gif

Any help is greatly appreciated!

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSetjet From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 1123 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (11 years 4 days 14 hours ago) and read 2428 times:

Here you see what I mean:




Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
El Al Cargo 747-245F Pics Needed With Hertz Logo! posted Mon Feb 5 2001 06:37:09 by DenSpotter
Info Needed On FCA3242/3243 posted Sun Jul 29 2007 21:53:20 by EMAlad
Another Noise Canceling Thread (Comparison Needed) posted Wed Jul 18 2007 15:28:15 by Ag92
Logo Jets For What posted Thu May 24 2007 15:47:33 by B747forever
Help Needed Finding A Flight LGW/LHR-AGA posted Wed May 16 2007 10:09:06 by BCAL
Do Anybody Dislike DC10s Due To Concorde Crash? posted Fri Apr 20 2007 04:54:41 by 747400sp
Most 'Classic' Airline Logo posted Sat Mar 24 2007 06:23:25 by DeltaOwnsAll
Fare Help Needed posted Sat Mar 17 2007 16:38:33 by ATLAaron
What Airlines Are Badly Needed At Your Airport? posted Sat Mar 10 2007 06:06:16 by QantasA333
AMS To Johannesburg, Not Yet, Advice Needed! posted Fri Mar 2 2007 01:56:32 by Jet2Leeds