Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
DXB- BKK On EK/CX/TG Non-rev  
User currently offlineBirka340 From Denmark, joined Aug 2003, 166 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 7 months 4 weeks 19 hours ago) and read 4964 times:

I am planning to fly from Dubai to Bangkok, EK has three own flights
(EK384, EK418, EK372) then TG518 and CX750)

Has anyone here on the A.nex experience from non-rev this route?

CX will go via Bombay in India, will I be accepted from DXB to BKK or I need to restart in BOM if I choose CX?

//B

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineZoheb From United Kingdom, joined Jul 2005, 184 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (8 years 7 months 2 weeks 5 days 12 hours ago) and read 4888 times:

Quoting Birka340 (Thread starter):
EK has three own flights

EK 386 isn't a daily flight.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
SFO-HKG-BKK On CX... posted Wed Apr 26 2006 06:36:06 by Chulalongkorn
Non Rev On Virgin JFK-LHR posted Sat Feb 19 2005 04:15:05 by AC330
Non-Rev Fees For Your Airline posted Fri Aug 18 2006 02:29:52 by NWCOflyer
Favorite/Least Fav Airline To Non-Rev posted Thu Aug 17 2006 03:11:37 by Miafll
BKK-SIN SQ,CX,LX - C,FS posted Sun Jul 30 2006 23:55:34 by Birka340
A Little Non Rev Help Needed posted Sat Jul 15 2006 02:38:03 by Londonlady71
NON REV LON - LAS, Best Route? posted Wed Jun 21 2006 17:08:31 by BCA2005
Which Is Better To NON REV BA176 Or 178 posted Fri May 26 2006 01:53:14 by Aerofan
Non-Rev During Holidays posted Thu Dec 29 2005 16:31:09 by CRJonBeez
Best Place On EK A343 posted Wed Dec 7 2005 05:11:17 by JoeCattoli