Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Korean B744 - What To Expect In C  
User currently offlineMptpa From United States of America, joined Feb 2006, 546 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 6 months 3 weeks 4 days 3 hours ago) and read 2899 times:

Hi

My wife and I will be travelling AKL-ICN, ICN-CDG in July 06 on B744 and B772 in C class. Have anyone experienced their new interior on these birds? What is the status of the upgrade progress?

What are the best seats to be had?

Thx for your input.

MP in TPA

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What To Expect In DTW. posted Sat Apr 1 2006 04:38:46 by I530j
Air France - What To Expect In C Class? posted Wed Mar 1 2006 21:28:40 by Mptpa
Flying NW In Jan What To Expect? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 06:25:04 by Usair320
Flying Gulf Air In Business : What To Expect? posted Tue May 30 2006 19:04:22 by Icarus75
Flying BA MAN-PFO In July,what To Expect? posted Tue May 9 2006 00:49:29 by CalAir
Flying Horizon Air In July- What To Expect? posted Tue Jun 14 2005 21:15:35 by San747
Finnair To PVG - What To Expect? posted Mon Nov 6 2006 18:52:36 by United905
What To Expect From Air India posted Wed Nov 1 2006 16:41:22 by Cgagn
United Int Business Class - What To Expect? posted Sun Oct 15 2006 10:17:55 by SA7700
Upcoming NW Trip, What To Expect? posted Sun Oct 8 2006 05:31:45 by United319