Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aviation Archive  
User currently offlineTWATerminal5 From United States of America, joined May 2004, 1 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 2 months 2 weeks 6 days 6 hours ago) and read 846 times:

I am curating an exhibition of airline and airport history to be
shown as part of a larger contemporary art exhibit at JFK's empty
TWA Terminal Five building designed by Eero Saarinen. We are looking for airport overviews and interiors from the 50's, 60's and 70's. Esp. interested in pics of TWA Terminal 5. Any help would be appreciated.

thanks,
David Senior
Archive Coordinator
Terminal Five

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UPS Aviation Jobs posted Fri Aug 17 2007 02:12:38 by LAXspotter
Aviation Trivia Question posted Fri Aug 10 2007 01:57:13 by Panther
Aviation Careers That Take Minimal Investment posted Fri Aug 3 2007 06:55:01 by LAXspotter
Undergraduate Internships In Aviation posted Fri Jul 27 2007 01:43:14 by National757
Great Aviation Trips - The Dream List ... posted Tue Jul 17 2007 21:58:10 by Kaitak
You Know Your An Aviation Fan When... posted Tue Jul 10 2007 13:09:44 by JAGflyer
Pegasus Aviation Information posted Wed Jun 20 2007 12:41:15 by Wingedthing
Advice On Aviation Career posted Tue Jun 12 2007 01:43:38 by Dsa
Your Favorite General Aviation Aircraft posted Thu May 31 2007 23:56:00 by AllegiantAir
MostMemorable Event For You In Aviation posted Wed May 30 2007 20:03:07 by N710PS