Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flying Gulf Air In Business : What To Expect?  
User currently offlineIcarus75 From France, joined Oct 2003, 811 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 6 months 3 weeks 5 days 11 hours ago) and read 5172 times:

Hi all!!!!

End of this month, I'm flying to Dubaï as follow :
CDG - BAH - DXB on June, 25th
DXB - BAH - CDG on June, 30th

I'd prefer to have a direct fly with Air France or Emirates but it's against the "rules" of my company.

What can I expect? The A/C from Paris is supposed to be an A330-200.
I also have co-workers saying that BAH is a nightmare because of the delays. Is it that bad?


Flying is amazing!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Flying Horizon Air In July- What To Expect? posted Tue Jun 14 2005 21:15:35 by San747
Flying NW In Jan What To Expect? posted Sun Oct 22 2006 06:25:04 by Usair320
Flying BA MAN-PFO In July,what To Expect? posted Tue May 9 2006 00:49:29 by CalAir
Flying DL Connection CRJ-200 What To Expect. posted Sat Jul 29 2006 03:49:39 by Usair320
EVA Air Evergreen Deluxe...what To Expect posted Sat Feb 4 2006 22:28:42 by Pilotfox
Flying DUB-ORK On RE, What To Expect? posted Wed Jan 4 2006 14:44:58 by Doona
I'm Flying HA From PDX-HNL - What To Expect? posted Thu Aug 4 2005 09:14:27 by Blackhawk144
EI Business... What To Expect? posted Fri Jul 15 2005 17:10:27 by Komododx
Air France - What To Expect In C Class? posted Wed Mar 1 2006 21:28:40 by Mptpa
Gulf Air What To Expect posted Sun Jan 8 2006 16:29:50 by FlyEmirates