Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LAX To Loreto On AS  
User currently offlineDesertAir From Mexico, joined Jan 2006, 1462 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 3 months 1 week 5 days 12 hours ago) and read 2650 times:

This coming Sunday I am flying on Alaska from LAX to Loreto, Baja California. Has anyone been on this flight? How is the airport in Loreto?
Your comments please.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
LAX To LHR On VS posted Sat Feb 4 2006 06:02:31 by Transtar01
Best Reginal Carrier In The US To Fly For As F/O? posted Thu Oct 26 2006 02:33:20 by Usair320
Who To Fly On A Domestic Flight In Brazil? posted Fri Oct 20 2006 09:45:36 by USFlyer MSP
Favorite Narrowbody To Fly On posted Fri Oct 13 2006 20:36:48 by KSUpilot
ORD To GRU On UA posted Thu Oct 5 2006 15:25:22 by Deaphen
What To Expect On JAL posted Tue Aug 22 2006 23:38:22 by Canib7599
Does Anyone NOT Want To Fly On The 787? posted Sat Aug 12 2006 18:39:30 by Tmarch291
Best Row To Sit On FL 737 And 717? posted Sun Aug 6 2006 03:59:31 by Stealth777
Best Place To Sit On A Prop? posted Wed Jun 28 2006 16:23:42 by FlyCaledonian
What To Do On A 14hr Stopover In DXB? posted Mon Jun 26 2006 14:04:51 by EZYman