Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Frontier Beech 99 photos  
User currently offlineDarrell Robson From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (15 years 2 months 3 days ago) and read 1175 times:

I am trying to locate a good photo of a Frontier Airlines Beech 99. This photo would be used to create a "Freeware" screen saver, and a "Freeware" flight model for Microsoft Flight Simulator 98. This aircraft was flown on some small city routes by the "Original" Frontier. If anyone has such a photo, I would be grateful if you could post it, or send it to me via e-mail.
Thanks,
Darrell

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
£99 To Fly DC3 On Farewell Tour = Worth It? posted Mon Apr 28 2008 09:18:33 by Pe@rson
Frontier--worth A Try Or Stick To Delta For Miles? posted Wed Apr 16 2008 12:05:00 by 767Lover
Photos Of DEN? posted Mon Mar 10 2008 22:21:17 by Journeyman87
United Or Frontier? (IAH-DEN-DRO) posted Sat Mar 8 2008 12:25:44 by JetBlueAUS
Frontier's Lynx Early Feedback posted Wed Jan 30 2008 10:30:03 by Quickmover
Delta Widebodies In '99 posted Wed Nov 28 2007 10:04:02 by Lesismore
Advice For Frontier Open House posted Mon Sep 10 2007 20:32:59 by Elcableguy77
Aviation Line-Drawing Photos To Scale posted Sat Sep 1 2007 03:07:49 by Blackbird
How Is Traveling On Frontier Airlines? posted Mon Jan 15 2007 20:56:14 by Golftango
Frontier...Any Good? posted Tue Jan 9 2007 04:21:28 by ThaiA345