Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What Are Your Views :viking Airlines  
User currently offlineSamair From United Kingdom, joined Feb 2005, 215 posts, RR: 0
Posted (8 years 3 months 2 weeks 3 days 19 hours ago) and read 4082 times:

good evening what are your views :viking airlines has anybody flown them or heard anything about them
thanks


the captain has now dimmed the lights for take off this is a routine procedure for flights during the hours of darkness!
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineVasu From United Kingdom, joined Apr 2005, 3932 posts, RR: 0
Reply 1, posted (8 years 3 months 2 weeks 3 days 15 hours ago) and read 4085 times:

Are they still a charter airline? Their homepage takes bookings on flights from Stockholm to Beirut!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Are Your Views On The A350? posted Fri Aug 26 2005 18:32:28 by Holidaycharter
What Are Your Upcoming Trip Reports? posted Thu Oct 12 2006 20:49:49 by Buck3y3nut
What Are Your Thoughts On Monarch? posted Tue Aug 9 2005 22:36:00 by Holidaycharter
Overnight/'Red Eye' Flights: What Are Your Opinion posted Mon Mar 28 2005 19:39:41 by Pe@rson
What Are Your Favorite Favorite Take-off Songs? posted Fri Feb 25 2005 16:28:56 by N593HA
What Are Your Impressions Of The New ISP Terminal? posted Tue Aug 17 2004 03:17:23 by IslipWN
What Are Your Flying Plans For The Summer? posted Wed May 19 2004 03:44:44 by COEWR2587
Your Views On Excel Airlines posted Tue Jul 11 2006 10:42:59 by ABfemme
Your Views On ATA Airlines posted Sun May 7 2006 23:08:14 by N808NWatMSP
What Are The Most Famous Feats Of Airmanship posted Tue Nov 21 2006 05:03:29 by JAM747