Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Have The Capabilities To Meet The Challenges Of In  
User currently offlineJoffie From Australia, joined Mar 2006, 806 posts, RR: 2
Posted (8 years 1 day 12 hours ago) and read 3550 times:

To the pilots and students.

Might sound strange, but I am interested to know how did you have the capabilities to meet the challenges of initial and advanced pilot training?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Best Reginal Carrier In The US To Fly For As F/O? posted Thu Oct 26 2006 02:33:20 by Usair320
ATL To SEA Best Side Of The Plane To Sit On? posted Mon Jan 16 2006 00:49:57 by Jumbojet
What's The Best Side Of The Plane To Sit To LHR? posted Mon Aug 15 2005 20:00:24 by Jacobin777
Who Is The Best To Fly From USA-Paris? posted Fri Oct 27 2006 04:44:55 by Ewmahle
The Best And The Worst Airline CEO In History posted Sat Jul 8 2006 03:36:26 by Scalebuilder
What Would've Been The Hot Topics Here In 1985? posted Thu Jun 22 2006 21:27:53 by Zrs70
The Most Exotic Airport In Your Country? posted Sun Jun 18 2006 10:11:38 by VictorTango
Who Is The Pan Am Of Today? posted Wed May 31 2006 02:10:29 by Zrs70
What Is The Best Flight School In USA? posted Mon Feb 6 2006 21:33:00 by LXSWISSA330
What Do You Do In The Lav Besides The Obvious? posted Fri Dec 30 2005 19:42:58 by Zrs70