Sponsor Message:
Travel Polls & Prefs Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Canada 3000 Interior  
User currently offlineAndrew From Singapore, joined Dec 1999, 369 posts, RR: 1
Posted (14 years 10 months 1 week 5 days 20 hours ago) and read 840 times:

If anyone has any Canada 3000 interior pics, please, please, please, send them to me via email (or if you know where to find the mon the 'net, give me th URL).

Thanks a WHOLE bunch in advance,
Andrew.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Cabin Shot Of A Canada 3000 Airbus A320 Please. posted Thu Jan 4 2001 22:58:23 by SafeFlyer
Canada Customs (Disgusting) ... Air Canada.. Same posted Tue Jul 10 2007 16:49:12 by Vio
Air Canada Soon To Be One Of World's Best? posted Fri Jun 22 2007 20:05:08 by Liverpool03
LCCs Between Canada And USA posted Wed May 9 2007 12:20:16 by Levent
Air Canada Or Westjet? posted Thu Apr 19 2007 04:00:19 by Jake3204
Air Canada Boeing 777s, Good Move? posted Sun Apr 1 2007 07:02:40 by Jake3204
Air Canada Service posted Fri Mar 30 2007 02:48:56 by Jfrworld
Air Canada Flight #415 posted Wed Mar 28 2007 04:58:31 by Pilotatheart
Busiest Route In Canada posted Mon Mar 26 2007 01:45:38 by Amritpal
NYC -> Big Three In Canada, Cheaply? posted Sun Feb 11 2007 20:14:22 by Swiftski