Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
VV Makes JFK Service Official  
User currently offlineSlawko From Canada, joined May 1999, 3799 posts, RR: 9
Posted (11 years 7 months 4 weeks 1 day 18 hours ago) and read 1254 times:

Aerosvit announced today that service to the USA is official, having recieved all of the proper documentations/certification the airline will begin Kyiv-New York service on March 31'st. The press release indicated that the aerosvit crews who trained in the US this summer were the first foreign pilots to complete the new post 9/11 program. Hope they do well....cant wait to see them at YYZ....

http://www.aerosvit.com/eng/article/224


"Clive Beddoe says he favours competition, but his actions do not support that idea." Robert Milton - CEO Air Canada
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Update On China Eastern JFK Service? posted Sun Jul 22 2007 10:58:08 by YVR1968
DL SJU-MCO-JFK F Service? posted Mon Mar 12 2007 18:20:13 by AirlineFanatic
LOT Polish Launch Weekly Rzeszow - JFK Service posted Thu Jan 18 2007 22:16:20 by Jimyvr
US Helicopter To Start EWR-JRB-JFK Service posted Wed Nov 29 2006 20:37:22 by Ewrw4co
Biman Suspends JFK Service posted Mon Jul 31 2006 09:32:15 by MAH4546
US Helicopters Extends JFK Service To CT posted Mon Jun 19 2006 19:22:16 by BigGSFO
DL To Announce More JFK Service--Part II posted Sun Jun 18 2006 19:08:06 by Nycfly75
DL To Announce More JFK Service; Improving Revenue posted Fri Jun 16 2006 15:44:24 by WorldTraveler
Emirates Starts 3rd JFK Service Via HAM posted Sun Apr 9 2006 18:54:17 by Srilankan
Question About AA 762 LAX-JFK Service posted Sat Jan 7 2006 06:51:16 by RJpieces