Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Concorde Buffs!  
User currently offlineEastCoast From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (11 years 5 months 2 weeks 15 hours ago) and read 1086 times:

Anyone who loves the Concorde will love this little clip for JFK.

Enjoy!

http://http://www.jfktower.com/concorde.rm

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineEastCoast From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (11 years 5 months 2 weeks 15 hours ago) and read 1071 times:

One more time!

http://www.jfktower.com/concorde.rm


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
BA Concorde MIA Schedule? posted Tue Jun 30 2009 11:17:28 by Richcandy
BBC4 Now , Concorde - A Love Story Timewatch posted Mon Jun 29 2009 14:33:44 by OA260
Concorde Will Fly At The Paris Airshow?! posted Mon Jun 15 2009 10:44:04 by FatmirJusufi
Was Nonreving Allowed On The Concorde? posted Sun Jun 14 2009 18:28:23 by DLX737200
Royalty And Celebrities On Concorde? posted Fri Jun 12 2009 12:23:24 by 7324ever
The New Concorde A380 Model At LHR posted Sun May 17 2009 03:02:02 by Pjack
Concorde Fleet/crew Question? posted Wed May 6 2009 14:12:16 by BoeingFever777
Classic LBA Pics/Video's (Including Concorde) posted Tue May 5 2009 14:21:37 by Leezyjet
Concorde 40th Anniversary posted Thu Apr 9 2009 03:34:07 by Sebjacques92
BA In Talks To Sell LHR Concorde To Dubai posted Wed Apr 8 2009 05:00:58 by Babybus