Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
The Future Of FF Points  
User currently offlineJimyjimy From Canada, joined Apr 2003, 2 posts, RR: 0
Posted (11 years 8 months ago) and read 1804 times:

Should I keep my Aerogold card? If Air Canada reduces capacity, will they have enough available seats to enable me to redeem points for a flight? Has the new surcharge reduced the value of my accumulated points? As the availability of low cost flights reach Eastern Canada, aren't I saving less money by redeeming points? Therefore, points have less value.

Is Onex nuts in trying to buy Aeroplan? What do they appreciate about Aeroplan that I fail to see? Can Aeroplan be separated from Air Canada?



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
The Future Of FF Miles In The US posted Tue Feb 6 2001 02:06:04 by Republic
ADS-B The Future Of Radar? posted Mon Nov 20 2006 19:58:42 by Mpdpilot
The Future Of Alliances (post Merger Frenzy) posted Fri Nov 17 2006 12:09:40 by B777A340Fan
Regional Airlines RFPs And The Future Of Them posted Wed Nov 15 2006 07:39:34 by Apodino
The Future Of CWL-BRU? posted Thu Oct 12 2006 01:31:41 by Cwldude
Braniff's View Of The Future Of Air Travel posted Tue Oct 10 2006 15:52:30 by OPNLguy
AA: The Future Of American Airlines posted Sun Oct 1 2006 19:52:50 by CHIFLYGUY
The Future Of Travel: Fascinating Article posted Fri Aug 18 2006 18:03:59 by Cedarjet
The Future Of IFE Post-8/11 posted Sun Aug 13 2006 03:25:52 by Airbear
The Future Of Duty Free posted Thu Aug 10 2006 12:50:23 by Krje1980