Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Aloha's Performance  
User currently offlineGnomon From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (11 years 2 months 2 weeks 3 days 1 hour ago) and read 1014 times:

How's Aloha doing these days financially, with the HA bankruptcy? I'd read that Aloha was largely better off than Hawaiian before HA went BK.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
G4 Ontime Performance Is? posted Thu Aug 20 2009 08:56:02 by Sldispatcher
Copa Caribbean Performance posted Thu Aug 6 2009 08:57:24 by A388
TAP Performance June 2009 posted Fri Jul 3 2009 05:14:56 by Hardiwv
US Carrier Performance To Moscow posted Wed Apr 29 2009 18:04:25 by WorldTraveler
Aloha Airlines -- One Year Later... posted Tue Mar 31 2009 13:32:28 by AVION826
Chinese Airlines Down On 787 Performance posted Fri Mar 13 2009 15:48:24 by Observer
XJ Performance MSP-DBQ posted Sat Mar 7 2009 18:52:11 by Evanbu
Judge Throws Out Sale Of Aloha Name posted Tue Mar 3 2009 19:23:57 by Ridgid727
Performance Stats For US-China By US Cxrs posted Wed Feb 18 2009 19:08:59 by WorldTraveler
Ownership Of Aloha Cargo posted Tue Feb 10 2009 12:40:53 by Brilondon