Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Just Crazy! :-)  
User currently offlineXQ737 From Germany, joined Mar 2003, 103 posts, RR: 0
Posted (11 years 3 months 3 weeks 5 days 13 hours ago) and read 1238 times:

Hey there,

ok... I could not decide whether off topic or this topic but watch this video...Unbelievable!

http://www.StupidVideos.com/?VideoID=84

If you go to the mainpage you should go to "search" and then on "airplanes". Just crazy and funny videos.

have fun ... Best regards from Germany ... Steffen

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
I Must Be Going Crazy (Insane Trip Just Booked) posted Tue Apr 11 2006 05:56:25 by MSYtristar
Lufthansa/Air France/KLM - Crazy One Way Fares? posted Sun Jul 19 2009 22:39:16 by Aerokiwi
UA959 LHR-ORD N661UA Just Returned To LHR posted Mon Jul 13 2009 17:05:53 by Leezyjet
When Does A Flyby Become Just To Dangerous? posted Mon Jun 22 2009 14:56:45 by BalZ18
Particularly Crazy Cabin Interiors? posted Wed Jun 17 2009 11:28:04 by Vasu
Some Rumours Just Won't Die! posted Mon Jun 15 2009 23:25:51 by Bwest
AF 65 B777 Just Landed MSP posted Sun May 31 2009 18:49:36 by Mrbrooks
Southwest Expanding Like Crazy From DEN posted Wed May 27 2009 07:17:56 by Flaps30
Just Saw The Arrival Of AM98 MEX-TIJ-PVG On CCTV9. posted Thu Apr 30 2009 09:43:51 by AA2MM
The Beach Is Just The Beginning: Caribbean 62 posted Mon Mar 30 2009 15:56:59 by Caribbean484