Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AeroRepublica To Miami  
User currently offlineMAH4546 From Sweden, joined Jan 2001, 34128 posts, RR: 70
Posted (12 years 6 months 4 days ago) and read 2564 times:

AeroRepublica will launch service to Miami Internatinal Airport shortly, likely by the end of the summer. AeroRepublica will launch non-stop service between Miami and Barranquilla, Colombia, Colombia's fourth largest city.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Domodedovo Airlines To Miami posted Sat Oct 14 2006 00:22:19 by Humberside
LAN Argentina Finally Took Off To Miami Non Stop posted Wed Aug 16 2006 04:17:12 by Arcano
AeroSur Finally Flying To Miami Intl. posted Tue Aug 8 2006 22:28:28 by MIAMIx707
Korean Air Cargo To Fly To Miami, Stockholm posted Tue Jun 27 2006 20:09:29 by MAH4546
BA Flight To Miami posted Sat Apr 1 2006 22:08:37 by Jayhawk
Air Madrid To Fly To Miami, Los Angeles, Japan posted Fri Mar 31 2006 18:53:11 by MAH4546
Why BA Flights To Miami From Terminal 3? posted Tue Mar 28 2006 17:28:44 by VirginA346
BA LHR To Miami From T3 posted Mon Jan 2 2006 12:06:36 by AirbusA6
Aerorepublica To Add 4 "new MDs? posted Tue Jul 12 2005 01:35:54 by Dtw9
Sterling Plans To Fly To Miami, Orlando, And NYC posted Fri May 20 2005 00:57:52 by MAH4546