Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Two New 777 Operators @ CDG  
User currently offlineJMO-777 From Germany, joined Apr 2002, 501 posts, RR: 17
Posted (11 years 1 month 3 weeks 4 days 12 hours ago) and read 1837 times:

Hi,

as of yesterday
Vietnam Airlines and Air Austral are serving Paris-CDG wit 777-200ERs!!!

I've looked up in CDGs onlinetimetable the VN schedule until July 7th and there was only ONE 777 flight!???? That was Yesterday.

For Air Austral, there's everything so, as mentioned earlier (arr0615 dep2045)
Just for fun:
The first flight yesterday has left with 30mins delay and the arrival today arrived 30mins earlier  Wink/being sarcastic.
Also todays 777 flew to "Int'l. Ville" any idea what that is???
Arrived again at 0800 @ CDG.

GreetZ,
Jan

PS: I've seen F-OPAR @ ORY Maintenance on 20th June. I must say the livery isn'T that bad I thought!


~~~ Fly with a Triple Seven and you feel like in heaven ~~~
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Two New FR Routes From DUB - NYO And WAW posted Wed Oct 18 2006 16:16:35 by Pe@rson
777 Operators posted Thu Aug 31 2006 00:15:30 by Henpol747
Two New Airlines At MSP? posted Sun Aug 27 2006 21:25:58 by Af773atmsp
FL Starts Two New Short Routes posted Thu Jul 6 2006 23:06:44 by Indy
SkyEurope Launches Two New Swiss Routes posted Fri Jun 30 2006 17:43:02 by RJ100
Do You Think AC Will Have Star Alliance On New 777 posted Sat Apr 1 2006 04:21:58 by AirCanada014
Ryanair Announce Two New Routes From DSA! posted Tue Mar 28 2006 19:24:38 by Dsa
New AF Flight CDG-IAH In June posted Thu Mar 23 2006 06:59:34 by DFW13L
JetBlue To Announce Two New Cities Friday posted Tue Mar 14 2006 22:07:57 by Boeing757/767
BE Launches Two New Routes From NWI! posted Wed Feb 22 2006 15:28:18 by SQNo1