Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
T2 Roof Top Store  
User currently offlineDavid T From Canada, joined Nov 2001, 210 posts, RR: 0
Posted (11 years 5 months 15 hours ago) and read 1113 times:

Assuming the viewing terrace is still closed on top of T2 @ LHR, does this include zero access to the store which is just before the terrace itself. Has LHR authorities simply barred the area with chain fance prior to the stairs beyond the lav's, but the store is still accessible?

Cheers!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Top 4 US Airports, With The Most 747 Traffic posted Mon Jul 27 2009 19:59:57 by 747400sp
Lap Top Power On BA NCW posted Thu Jul 23 2009 06:18:03 by Bongodog1964
Top 25 Carriers In Terms Of Net Profits For 2008 posted Tue Jul 21 2009 16:46:34 by BA
BBC TWO: Top Gear Airport Vehicle Racing! posted Sun Jul 19 2009 10:46:11 by Sebjacques92
Who Suits Best For AI's Top Job posted Thu Jul 9 2009 23:33:33 by AirIndia
Delta - Top 20 Money Loser posted Wed Jul 8 2009 14:43:53 by Dallasnewark
Top AI Management Heading For Massive Trim posted Tue Jul 7 2009 06:09:14 by Aviationbuff
Airlines Add Fees On Top Of Fees posted Mon Jun 29 2009 11:21:40 by FuturePilot16
Top 10 Indian Airports By Pax Or Movements posted Thu Jun 11 2009 03:34:02 by Pe@rson
Official: Calgary No Longer In Top 3 posted Wed Apr 15 2009 16:40:21 by Kevin