Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
What Is Going On With Sobel Air  
User currently offlineKevin752 From United States of America, joined Jul 2003, 727 posts, RR: 4
Posted (11 years 3 months 4 days 20 hours ago) and read 3373 times:

I would like to know what Sobel Air is up to now? I also would like to know where they fly to at this current time.


Thank you all.


"Keep Climbing"
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Is Going On With Iberia’s Customer Service? posted Sat Dec 2 2006 05:37:15 by Cafa
What Is Going On With FLG5738? posted Sun Nov 26 2006 17:45:47 by Onetogo
What Is Going On With This 747? posted Fri Sep 15 2006 02:07:33 by Voyager747
What Is Going On With Jet Airways' Newark Flights posted Fri Jul 14 2006 14:12:33 by BOMboy
What Is Going On With Mexicana's Domestic Service? posted Fri May 12 2006 17:45:33 by Orbis
What Is Going On With Song!? posted Thu Jan 5 2006 00:11:48 by FlyTweed
What Is Going On With BA129 - LHR KHI? posted Tue Jan 3 2006 17:33:46 by Concorde001
What Is Going On With Continental's Stock? posted Tue Dec 27 2005 16:03:35 by RAMPRAT980
What Is Going On With Pan Am posted Fri Dec 16 2005 08:17:57 by Dw9115
What Is Going On With STL-SEA Nonstops posted Tue Sep 13 2005 01:54:41 by MrSTL