Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
More Scrutiny For Electronic Devices  
User currently offlineJhooper From United States of America, joined Dec 2001, 6204 posts, RR: 12
Posted (11 years 1 month 4 weeks 1 day 3 hours ago) and read 1575 times:

http://www.cnn.com/2003/US/08/04/airline.warning/index.html


Last year 1,944 New Yorkers saw something and said something.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Three More A340 For Swiss Confirmed posted Mon Nov 13 2006 16:51:53 by Sr176
Alitalia: No More Skirts For Its F/A (funny) posted Fri Nov 10 2006 11:27:17 by Wingedarrow
More B773ER For Air France posted Sun Oct 8 2006 17:15:19 by FlySSC
No More Funding For Scottish Long Haul Flights posted Sun Sep 10 2006 21:42:58 by Humberside
UA: No Liability For Electronic Items In Baggage posted Sat Aug 19 2006 01:45:59 by BoomBoom
More Problems For EI posted Fri Aug 11 2006 22:39:25 by EIRules
10 More 787s For VN? posted Thu Jul 20 2006 17:04:24 by SQuared
More A380s For Lufthansa? posted Sat Jul 1 2006 18:52:12 by FCKC
More J41's For Eastern Airways.. (pic) posted Mon Jun 26 2006 00:57:30 by EWS
More 'Buses For Aer Lingus posted Mon May 1 2006 13:28:33 by EI321