Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
U.S. Gov. Executive Travel  
User currently offlineAA7771stClass From United States of America, joined Jun 1999, 296 posts, RR: 5
Posted (11 years 1 month 9 hours ago) and read 1060 times:

I was watching a movie the other day that showed CIA people flying in a Dassault and it just got me to thinking. Does anybody know what the U.S. fleet of executive transport is composed of (not the Presidential group at Andrews...)? What business jets are used and who flies them?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Delta Best Domestic Airline By Executive Travel posted Fri Jan 13 2006 01:18:25 by OttoPylit
Staff Travel Privileges On GF posted Thu Dec 7 2006 06:38:07 by EmiratesCPH
Will 1/3 Be A Busy Holiday Travel Day? posted Tue Dec 5 2006 02:48:20 by AlexPorter
Staff Travel On Etihad posted Thu Nov 30 2006 17:17:53 by Fly2CHC
Best In Business Travel Awards posted Tue Nov 28 2006 06:12:53 by CO767FA
Busiest Travel Day - Expect Flight Delays posted Wed Nov 22 2006 21:15:31 by N62NA
A.netters' Travel Plans For Thanksgiving? posted Mon Nov 20 2006 18:14:47 by DIA
I Love It When Travel Agents Do This.... posted Sun Nov 19 2006 11:20:20 by Pilotaydin
My Travel A330 @ ZRH posted Sat Nov 18 2006 13:12:51 by Rw774477
% Of Total US Air Travel Is Business/First posted Fri Nov 17 2006 04:49:23 by Gpeso8