Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
EK And DA/CO NW?  
User currently offlineTi717 From United States of America, joined Jul 2000, 227 posts, RR: 1
Posted (10 years 10 months 3 weeks 18 hours ago) and read 1597 times:

I was out surfing and found this.
http://dmses.dot.gov/docimages/pdf87/249819_web.pdf

EK and CO codeshare deal has been done.

Could this lead to expanding of Skyteam, If CO and NW (klm?) are Next is EK head toward becoming part of the team?





Sir, don't you think we should turn on the runway lights?" "No, that's just what there expecting us to do!"
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineConcordeBoy From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (10 years 10 months 3 weeks 17 hours ago) and read 1548 times:

EK has an FFP relationship with DL and CO, and has applied to codeshare with both of them..... but for the time being, they've decided to steer clear of alliances; instead relying on their reputation, location, and mass association with other carriers (a la JAL)

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA/NW And DL/CO posted Sun Jun 4 2000 20:51:56 by Kaitak
? Re:EK Award Through CO OnePass posted Sun Dec 3 2006 21:23:11 by ASTROJET707
EK And Newcastle posted Fri Nov 17 2006 18:02:49 by Richcandy
Nouvelair And Karthago Co-Operation posted Fri Sep 29 2006 23:08:27 by Humberside
EK And SQ Considering A380 Cancellations? posted Wed Jul 12 2006 15:24:25 by Zvezda
Rivality Between IAH And EWR CO Crew? posted Sat May 6 2006 23:17:37 by Checo77
BusinessWeek Article On EY, EK And QR posted Thu Apr 20 2006 06:04:24 by YOWza
Some CO/NW Load Requests.. I Really Appreciate It! posted Tue Apr 11 2006 17:14:00 by UN_B732
EK And The Long-haul LCC Model posted Tue Mar 7 2006 17:46:28 by Metti
EK And The A380 posted Tue Feb 7 2006 02:04:33 by RyGuy