Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LanChile's A320s  
User currently offline*HighFlyah* From United States of America, joined Jun 2000, 184 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 7 months 3 weeks 3 days 7 hours ago) and read 1283 times:

Just a few quick questions about LA's A320s - which routes are they used on, and are they planning to replace the B737-200 with these?

What is the F/Y configuration on these aircraft and are these owned or leased? Thanks!

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineRojo From Spain, joined Sep 2000, 2431 posts, RR: 9
Reply 1, posted (10 years 7 months 3 weeks 3 days 7 hours ago) and read 1261 times:

Lanchile has two configurations on the A320's:

Config 1 LanChile: F 16/Y 120
Config 2 LanExpress: Y 156

If I remember correctly, LanChile had a credit to purchase the A320's so they own the airplanes, but not so sure about it.



Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Spirit Seeking To Swap Its A319s For A320s posted Tue Jul 14 2009 15:41:11 by OP3000
Paris Airshow: Qatar Airways Order 24 A320s posted Mon Jun 15 2009 05:43:27 by MEA
AI To Sell Older A320s And Return Leased Aircraft posted Thu Jun 4 2009 02:40:48 by Aviationbuff
Elite Air Tunisia Being Set Up With A320s. posted Mon May 25 2009 10:35:24 by FCKC
Strategic Al Australia Places MOU For A320s posted Thu Apr 2 2009 12:13:40 by FCKC
UA All-leather Seats On Ex-Ted A320s!(pics) posted Wed Mar 18 2009 02:35:58 by UAL777
2 More A320s For Iranair posted Sun Mar 1 2009 04:48:54 by FCKC
SV Selects T3CAS & Finalize CFM56-5B For New A320s posted Mon Feb 23 2009 00:16:23 by Aviationbuff
What Airlines Operated 737s, A320s, 727 And A330? posted Sat Jan 24 2009 08:49:53 by 747400sp
Uzbekistan Aw Orders 4 A320s posted Wed Dec 17 2008 04:09:34 by FCKC