Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Why No A346IGW Info On Airbus.com?  
User currently offlineConcordeBoy From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (10 years 7 months 3 weeks 5 days 10 hours ago) and read 2476 times:

Airbus' website has long had a reputation of being rather shady, particularly relative to Boeing's.... I'm curious as to why there seems to be no information on the supposed A340-600IGW that they've been peddling to MidEast carriers.

Am I just not looking in the right places? Anyone?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineConcordeBoy From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (10 years 7 months 3 weeks 5 days 6 hours ago) and read 2355 times:

~bump~

well, the press has to be getting this model-idea from somewhere... just odd that the official source doesnt seem to say a thing about it!


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Why No BUR-ORD On AA Or UA? posted Fri Oct 13 2006 18:47:40 by Travelin man
Why No Bin Extensions On NW Or US 757-200s? posted Wed Sep 20 2006 20:47:57 by 1337Delta764
Why No RNO-ORD On UA? posted Tue Sep 19 2006 04:56:40 by Cleared2land4
Why No Orlando-Vegas On Allegiant? posted Tue Aug 29 2006 20:34:39 by Boston92
Why No Western Aircraft On The Russian Register? posted Thu Jul 27 2006 18:08:28 by TradewindL1011
Why No Bin Extensions On Ex-TWA 757s? posted Thu Jul 20 2006 22:21:39 by 1337Delta764
Why No Red-eyes On WN? posted Thu Nov 3 2005 03:20:56 by Jsposaune
Why No Seat Conversion On New US? posted Mon Oct 31 2005 23:06:31 by HPRamper
Why No First Class On MAN-JFK On BA? posted Sun Oct 23 2005 00:19:13 by Wrighbrothers
Why No Emergency Slides On JetBlue A/c? posted Thu Sep 22 2005 22:15:24 by Speedbird19