Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Airlines That Carried 1billion Passengers  
User currently offlineInflightmags From United States of America, joined Jun 2003, 103 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 7 months 2 weeks 3 days 2 hours ago) and read 1289 times:

Was Eastern Airlines the first airline to carry 1 billion passengers since the airline was founded.

What airlines have reached this status?


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Airlines That Cant Take One Final Blow? posted Tue Jun 30 2009 10:53:50 by 7324ever
Airlines That Might Defer / Cancel 787 Orders posted Wed Jun 24 2009 03:20:15 by Keesje
Airlines That Stopped MSY Service After Katrina posted Mon Apr 27 2009 06:08:56 by Bmacleod
Airlines That Play Music On Take Off And Landing posted Tue Mar 3 2009 03:22:35 by Raffik
Airlines That Operate Competitive Aircraft posted Mon Jan 26 2009 08:02:33 by AA777223
Are There Any Airlines That Are Doing OK? posted Wed Dec 3 2008 20:00:55 by CXA330300
Airlines That No Longer Serve The U.S. posted Mon Nov 10 2008 20:47:10 by Ovrpowrd727
Any Airlines That Fly To Antarctica? posted Sun Oct 5 2008 17:10:33 by Bbinn333
Any US Airlines That Offer Health Insurance For PT posted Thu Oct 2 2008 18:33:21 by Malaysia
Airlines That Regret Phasing The 757-200 Out. posted Tue Sep 16 2008 15:42:55 by KLAM