Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flight Attendant Money  
User currently offlineJake From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (15 years 11 months 3 days 19 hours ago) and read 588 times:

Does anyone know how much flight attendants get paid at airlines like United or American Airlines?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
AA Flight Attendant Question posted Sun Mar 4 2007 19:19:26 by AA777LVR
Delta Flight Attendant Union Question. posted Sat Dec 2 2006 00:29:24 by Tu154
'Flight Attendant School' TV Show Grads-Updates? posted Tue Oct 3 2006 03:30:19 by DILF
XJ Flight Attendant Comments posted Sun Oct 1 2006 00:27:33 by Nwafflyer
Flight Attendant Script posted Wed Sep 20 2006 17:46:53 by Eastern023
82 Year Old NWA Flight Attendant posted Tue Sep 5 2006 21:08:46 by Positiverate
Being A Flight Attendant And Taking Online Courses posted Tue Aug 29 2006 06:19:31 by Flyboy80
NWA Flight Attendant Strike posted Tue Aug 15 2006 19:43:47 by Newyork355
Interviewing With United For Flight Attendant posted Sun Aug 13 2006 05:38:53 by Flyboy80
Northwest Flight Attendant Dispute Updates posted Thu Aug 3 2006 20:00:18 by KarlB737