Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flying To/from RUT In The 70/80s  
User currently offlineCs03 From United States of America, joined Oct 2003, 413 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 12 months 3 days 23 hours ago) and read 2927 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Can any of you remember flying to/from RUT (Rutland, VT, USA) in the 70 s or early 80 s on Air North (NO) from LGA and ALB, or on precision (RP) to BOS? It used to be quite a ride on RP in winter. And NO used an Otter to LGA!

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Alitalia In The 70's To South America posted Sat Sep 17 2005 11:50:23 by USADreamliner
From Anywhere In The US To London posted Fri Jul 22 2005 02:04:37 by Swatpamike
Need Proof That AF Flew To GDL In The 70`s posted Wed Sep 3 2003 08:32:41 by Osteogenesis
America West To MLI? (Back In The Day) posted Sun Oct 22 2006 05:51:24 by B757capt
LAS In The 70's posted Tue Oct 3 2006 04:46:36 by RW717
MCI In The 70's And 80's posted Fri Aug 18 2006 06:22:57 by RampRat74
EY To JFK Now In The Schedules posted Tue Jul 4 2006 02:13:16 by Flyguy1
WS Likely To Hit YZF In The Next While. posted Mon Jun 26 2006 09:43:03 by Wolsingerjet
707 Service To OKC Back In The Day? posted Tue Apr 11 2006 04:26:44 by Starstream707
New Routes To, From And In Germany posted Thu Mar 9 2006 15:38:52 by Flying-Tiger