Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
EAL At LAX  
User currently offlineBN747 From United States of America, joined Mar 2002, 5613 posts, RR: 51
Posted (10 years 9 months 1 week 7 hours ago) and read 1245 times:

I believe the 1st visit of a European Air Lines 747-200 (G-BDXH [blue one]-- hasn't been since Landor cs w/BA years ago) occured his last nite. Awesome site. Any UK guys know if any additional EAL flies are sked for LAX? Good to see and hear some good old RB211s again!

BN747


"Home of the Brave, made by the Slaves..Land of the Free, if you look like me.." T. Jefferson
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Emergency 757-200 Landing At LAX. AA 414 posted Fri Aug 21 2009 19:18:33 by Swalifebtw
NW 742 At LAX 17 Aug ; Where To/from? posted Tue Aug 18 2009 00:54:07 by The777Man
Virgin America A320 Damaged At LAX (pics Included) posted Sat Jul 25 2009 10:16:20 by 777-500ER
Airport Surprise: 1,200 Laptops A Week Lost At LAX posted Wed Jul 8 2009 10:59:44 by LAXintl
NW Move To Terminal 5 At LAX?s posted Wed Jul 1 2009 19:57:44 by Uclax
China Eastern Passengers Stranded At LAX posted Tue Jun 2 2009 09:23:00 by Travelin man
A380 At LAX posted Wed May 27 2009 19:53:13 by Kparke777
AE Planes Bump Into Each Other At LAX posted Thu May 21 2009 18:18:14 by LAXintl
Qantas A380 At LAX posted Mon May 18 2009 12:20:25 by Richiemo
JAL 744 At LAX Sucking In Baggage Carts posted Mon May 11 2009 17:17:51 by Aerobalance