Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Who's Is ER-AXG?  
User currently offlineScbriml From United Kingdom, joined Jul 2003, 12405 posts, RR: 46
Posted (10 years 8 months 1 week 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 1189 times:
Support Airliners.net - become a First Class Member!

Seen at Bahrain on BA stopover 26 Nov - ER-AXG Antonov 12. No visible airline markings, dark blue tail. Anyone know what airline, c/n, any other info?

Many thanks,
Steve.


Time flies like an arrow, but fruit flies like a banana!
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineSteph001 From Germany, joined Oct 2003, 315 posts, RR: 1
Reply 1, posted (10 years 8 months 1 week 2 days 16 hours ago) and read 1145 times:

ER is the code for Moldova, so it's probably a company there that owns the aircraft.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Who Is Tea Cyprus Inc.? posted Thu Aug 6 2009 19:54:40 by YVPHX
So Who Is Going To AirVenture/Oshkosh posted Sun Jul 26 2009 19:11:58 by 2175301
US Air Is 7th Aircell Gogo Customer, Who Is 8th? posted Thu Jul 23 2009 06:02:48 by RunwayGirl
Who Is The Dominant Carrier At MCO? posted Wed Dec 31 2008 08:25:04 by Bbinn333
Who Is The Dominant Carrier At BOS? posted Tue Dec 30 2008 14:23:27 by Lovetojetblue
Who Is Taking Up Ex-XL Charter Routes In UK? posted Sat Nov 8 2008 00:21:07 by Spud757
Who Is Hedging Fuel posted Tue Oct 28 2008 07:40:17 by Shany
Who Is Going To Fly The B707 On 26OCT08? posted Tue Oct 21 2008 03:45:54 by Airevents
Star Airlines Macedonia - Who Is It? posted Thu Oct 2 2008 03:35:20 by NA
Captain Who Is Rated On The 757 And 737 posted Tue Sep 9 2008 10:06:15 by 767nutter