Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
KLM -800's for -400's  
User currently offlineil76 From Netherlands, joined Jan 2004, 2237 posts, RR: 50
Posted (15 years 1 month 3 weeks 18 hours ago) and read 1052 times:

The newly announced order for 5 737-800's has to do with the disposal of 7 737-400's that used to be AirUK-leisure planes. They (737-4Q8,43A,4Y0) seem to be of lesser quality than the 406's they already have. So all the PH-BPx 737's are soon to be phased out.

Ed

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Reg. Of AA 737-800 For Flt. 75 On Christmas Day posted Thu Dec 28 2006 12:59:44 by N949WP
20 B737-800 For Avolar (Mexico) posted Thu Oct 19 2006 01:48:44 by Mx330
First 737-800 For Aeromexico posted Fri Sep 1 2006 15:08:11 by Clickhappy
RR Predicts Strong Demand For 400+ Seat A/c posted Mon Jul 24 2006 11:46:51 by Art
First Boeing 737-800 For HLX - Future Of Hapagfly? posted Mon Mar 27 2006 19:09:29 by PlaneHunter
What Does KLM Stand For? posted Thu Mar 9 2006 03:45:07 by YZFOO7F
Some KLM Adjustments For The Sumer Of 2006 posted Fri Dec 30 2005 08:38:58 by AA B777-200
Great Contest Of KLM-AF For Flying Blue Members posted Tue Nov 1 2005 00:14:25 by Checo77
What Does KLM Stand For? posted Sun Oct 30 2005 18:56:56 by C5onknees
First 737-800 For Shanxi posted Fri Aug 12 2005 08:15:26 by Clickhappy