Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Air China To South Africa?  
User currently offlineAirmale From Botswana, joined Sep 2004, 377 posts, RR: 1
Posted (10 years 9 months 3 weeks 2 days 6 hours ago) and read 2575 times:

CA are planning to start service to Johannesburg, any idea when it will begin, routing?


.....up there with the best!
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Air China To Start South America & Africa Services posted Sat Aug 12 2006 14:26:05 by 777way
Air NZ To Fly To South Africa posted Mon Jul 24 2006 02:31:54 by Koruman
Welcome To South Africa, Delta! posted Tue Dec 5 2006 20:15:44 by Andz
Air China To Order B777? posted Wed Nov 1 2006 08:37:41 by Smeagol
Air China To Madrid And Sao Paulo? posted Wed Oct 11 2006 18:54:54 by 777way
LH And Air China To Build A380 Hangar posted Fri Sep 22 2006 15:55:23 by Manni
Is The A380 Coming To South Africa This Week? posted Sun Sep 17 2006 15:14:18 by Andz
Air China To MAD? posted Tue Sep 5 2006 22:25:37 by AlitaliaMD11
Air China To Release New 'Olympic Mascots' Livery posted Fri Aug 25 2006 13:22:58 by Carnoc
Routing Of Airbus Deliveries To South Africa? posted Tue Aug 22 2006 14:33:27 by RootsAir