Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
TED At ORD  
User currently offlineLMP737 From United States of America, joined May 2002, 4722 posts, RR: 22
Posted (11 years 4 months 2 weeks 6 days 18 hours ago) and read 1167 times:

This morning I saw for the first time a "TED" A320 landing at ORD. Or as I like to call it "United Lite". Must admit the paint job is pretty neat. Right after it landed a United A320 landed. Could not help but wonder that the only difference between the two are the number of seats and the paint job.


Never take financial advice from co-workers.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Incident At ORD On 3/27? posted Fri Mar 28 2008 11:54:11 by MKE22
Arriving/Connecting Canadians Skip Security At ORD posted Sat Jan 5 2008 09:27:16 by SSTsomeday
AA B777 Problems At ORD 1/1/08 posted Fri Jan 4 2008 03:41:32 by Richardw
Lockers At ORD? posted Sat Dec 22 2007 09:31:05 by Mahan
NWA/KLM Operations At ORD posted Sat Dec 8 2007 17:28:17 by Mats
Why No WN At ORD? posted Mon Nov 26 2007 06:55:48 by B777A340Fan
New Int'l Routes/foreign Airlines At ORD In 2008 posted Sun Nov 4 2007 16:39:07 by Addd
Was Qantas At ORD Today? posted Thu Oct 18 2007 12:51:43 by Access-Air
NTSB Officials Investigate Rough Landing At ORD posted Wed Oct 10 2007 15:26:48 by KarlB737
Why No MAXjet Or Eos At ORD? posted Tue Sep 4 2007 17:24:36 by FWAERJ