Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Any Low-fare Service To Salzburg From FRA?  
User currently offlineDrupyUSE From United States of America, joined Feb 2001, 66 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 7 months 2 weeks 5 days ago) and read 2151 times:

Does anyone know if there is any type of low cost carrier that operates between FRA and SZG? I know that LH and BA have bus service between MUC and SZG but unfortunately I'll be flying into FRA.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
When Did UA Begin Service To LHR From ORD? posted Mon Nov 27 2006 00:23:17 by Sdate747
Low Cost Carriers To Russia From The UK. posted Sun Nov 5 2006 15:29:52 by Gilesdavies
New Service To LIS From BOS? posted Thu Nov 2 2006 04:02:56 by BoeingBus
Why No KLM Service To Amsterdam From EMA & LPL? posted Sat Sep 23 2006 20:17:47 by 8herveg
Airtran Service To LGA From ATL posted Sun Mar 26 2006 21:21:47 by B797
Scheduled Service To UTA From ATL posted Fri Mar 17 2006 17:18:38 by JohnJ
F9 Service To CUN From IND Starts Today posted Mon Mar 6 2006 09:56:32 by Indy
Finally... Service To China From BOS... posted Mon Jan 2 2006 20:04:01 by BoeingBus
RegionsAir Proposes AA Service To Kansas From STL posted Wed Dec 14 2005 00:42:15 by MAH4546
Why No Service To Europe From Lga posted Mon Aug 22 2005 15:42:21 by EWRlovr