Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Attn: MIA Spotters, Photograpers, Etc.  
User currently offlineAirliner777 From United States of America, joined May 2000, 494 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 11 months 2 weeks 3 days 5 hours ago) and read 1645 times:

Tomorrow January 10th, 2004 LAN Chile will fly one of their A340-300 to Miami, FL. Here's some more info.

LA586 Arrival: 08:25
LA583 Departure: 09:25
Aircraft Reg. CC-CQF

If any of you can get to see it, try to take a picture of this beauty!  Smile


Best wishes,
Adel

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Attn MIA Spotters: N88ZL B707 @ MIA posted Tue Oct 31 2006 08:34:28 by Tomascubero
AI 187/188 Delayed 21hrs - Attn YYZ Spotters posted Wed Nov 8 2006 19:48:56 by CPDC10-30
Attn SAN Spotters: DL 767-400 On Its Way! posted Sat Nov 4 2006 22:50:10 by San747
Attn SAN Spotters Virgin Blue 737 posted Wed Oct 25 2006 17:12:40 by DCAYOW
Attn MEX Spotters posted Mon Oct 23 2006 17:19:10 by FlyDeltaJets
Attn SAN Spotters: World MD-11 On It's Way! posted Sun Sep 10 2006 18:51:48 by San747
Attn PDX Spotters! posted Thu Aug 31 2006 04:22:41 by Kunta67
Attn Mexican Spotters! posted Tue Aug 22 2006 23:31:19 by Crownvic
Attn CLE Spotters - VC25A To Visit Today posted Wed Aug 2 2006 15:34:54 by Mbm3
Attn ABQ Spotters! posted Sat Jul 15 2006 02:38:31 by Chrisjake