Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Emergence Landing In AUS  
User currently offlineZona8 From United States of America, joined Oct 2003, 128 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 10 months 1 hour ago) and read 1288 times:

I live in AUS and just heard on the radio that a 747 made an emergencies landing at AUS just now. Any information?

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineNIKV69 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Reply 1, posted (10 years 10 months 1 hour ago) and read 1272 times:

I will take a look, I can't believe that no story is out on this Spirit diversion yesterday..

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UA949 Emergency Landing In Iceland posted Mon Jul 20 2009 21:18:24 by Jasonmiller
Small Prop Makes Emergency Landing In Nagoya posted Wed Jul 15 2009 02:03:36 by Profcalvin
SV Plane Tyres Burst On Landing In Mumbai posted Mon Jul 6 2009 06:37:06 by Aviationbuff
Sky News: 320 Emergency Landing In Canaries posted Wed Jun 10 2009 03:39:23 by Andz
Icelandair Emergency Landing In Gatwick Today posted Thu Jun 4 2009 10:14:26 by Travellin'man
Cessna 210 Makes Emergency Landing In Seattle Park posted Mon May 25 2009 20:34:04 by Gunsontheroof
Saudi Jet Severly Damaged After Bad Landing In RUH posted Sat May 9 2009 18:54:49 by QatarA340
Eastern J41 Emergency Landing In IOM posted Sun May 3 2009 08:47:31 by GTTIB
737 Emergency Landing In Moscow posted Sat Apr 4 2009 05:09:04 by ZKOJH
Emergency Landing In DTW After Takeoff posted Sun Mar 15 2009 19:08:51 by Super80DFW