Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Last FAA sabreliner  
User currently offlineL-188 From United States of America, joined Jul 1999, 30209 posts, RR: 57
Posted (16 years 9 months 1 day 9 hours ago) and read 967 times:

Hello I was wondering if anybody out there could confirm something I heard a while back. The FAA a few years back replaced all of their old Sabreliner Naviad Check aircraft. Somebody said that N53 was the last one? Does anybody know for sure.

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
ONT Last Night posted Thu Oct 30 2008 11:19:22 by MDW22L31C
When Is TEDs Last Day? posted Tue Oct 28 2008 08:33:37 by Bagpipes
Did Anyone Make $$ Last Quarter? posted Thu Oct 23 2008 11:09:28 by Isitsafenow
FAA Grounds Hawaii Mokulele Air For One Day posted Wed Oct 22 2008 19:09:06 by LAXintl
First MA-600 Flight Last Week. posted Fri Oct 17 2008 02:00:06 by SIBILLE
BA Hatchet Job Last Night posted Mon Oct 13 2008 23:17:51 by Glom
Last IB MD88 Flight posted Thu Oct 9 2008 09:26:38 by FoxDelta
FAA Investigating Cockpit Videos On Horizon Air posted Wed Oct 8 2008 09:41:52 by Ulfinator
Croatia Fails FAA Audit posted Fri Sep 26 2008 01:23:22 by DHR
Airline Caught By FAA Using Car Parts posted Thu Sep 25 2008 16:17:24 by Fairwarning