Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Spotting At ALC  
User currently offlineAlcregular From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (10 years 7 months 1 week 4 hours ago) and read 898 times:

Im going on my hols in a few weeks time. Does anyone know where is the best place to do any spotting whilst Im there? Also, what sort of aircraft is usually there as I take off at 2130 on 20/03/04 back to NCL, cheers

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Spotting At MLB posted Fri Jun 19 2009 13:53:12 by JoseKMLB
Spotting At CDG And MUC posted Thu Jan 29 2009 06:21:27 by DAL763ER
Good Day Spotting At MSY posted Sat Dec 27 2008 08:17:04 by 71Zulu
A380 Spotting At LAX posted Thu Dec 25 2008 17:06:57 by Aio86
Spotting At BUF And IAG? posted Tue Sep 23 2008 06:07:32 by Chrisjake
A380 Spotting At JFK Today? posted Sat Aug 2 2008 08:40:34 by Winglet
Spotting At MSN posted Mon Jul 21 2008 19:17:41 by Akeytravel
Spotting At BJC posted Mon Apr 28 2008 21:20:38 by Growly150
The End Of Plane Spotting At LHR? posted Fri Apr 18 2008 10:25:02 by Speedbird555
Spotting At St Maarten posted Wed Apr 2 2008 05:27:11 by Mcr