Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Great Plains Loses Court Hearing  
User currently offlineTechrep From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (10 years 7 months 2 weeks 3 days 20 hours ago) and read 1669 times:

The court decided today against Great Plains Airlines and the aircraft must be returned to Debis Air Financing. I will announce tommorrow at 10:00am the future, if any!

TechRep

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Any News On Great Plains Airlines? posted Wed Dec 1 2004 10:26:59 by Ejmmsu
WestJet Loses Court Bid Againts Air Canada posted Tue Jun 1 2004 12:04:10 by 777ER
Great Plains Revises Assets' Value In Bankruptcy posted Tue Mar 2 2004 01:15:52 by KKMolokai
Great Plains Prmanently Ceases Operation 2/21/04 posted Wed Feb 18 2004 18:58:23 by TechRep
Great Plains - Tues. Is Judgment Day posted Tue Feb 17 2004 01:10:16 by KKMolokai
Great Plains - Aircraft Return posted Sun Feb 8 2004 23:49:16 by KKMolokai
Great Plains Files Ch11 :( posted Sat Jan 24 2004 01:23:25 by Ouboy79
Great Plains? NOW? posted Tue Dec 30 2003 19:39:52 by Rjnut
Great Plains Evidently Doing Well At BLV (STL) posted Wed Nov 19 2003 15:00:22 by TWFirst
Great Plains posted Tue Nov 4 2003 14:58:19 by Rjnut