Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
AA757..N651AA..cali..columbia  
User currently offlineDaz777 From , joined Dec 1969, posts, RR:
Posted (15 years 4 months 1 week 18 hours ago) and read 754 times:

any one got any more pics or info on this incident....ive only seen one pic so far........also any one know of any pre-crash pics of N651AA

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Cessna Wins Bid For Columbia Aircraft posted Tue Nov 27 2007 19:41:47 by CitationJet
Columbia Aircraft Purchased By Cessna posted Wed Nov 21 2007 11:19:34 by PC12Fan
Waves In GA Industry: Cessna To Acquire Columbia posted Tue Sep 25 2007 05:50:58 by KELPkid
New Routes To The Colombian North Coast From Cali posted Mon Jul 9 2007 04:33:32 by Clo1973
VIP New Route: Quito - Esmeraldas - Cali posted Thu Mar 8 2007 15:09:00 by Clo1973
How Is Icaro Doing It In The Cali-Quito Route posted Fri Feb 9 2007 22:18:44 by Clo1973
Aerorepublica To Fly Cali - Panama posted Thu Feb 1 2007 14:40:13 by Clo1973
Allegiant Cancelling Columbia, SC Service posted Tue Jan 16 2007 20:39:36 by FATFlyer
Icaro Will Fly Quito - Cali posted Tue Dec 19 2006 06:13:53 by Clo1973
Iberia To Cali posted Sat Nov 25 2006 21:30:22 by Clo1973