Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Choppers In USA  
User currently offlineNORTHSEATIGER From United Kingdom, joined Sep 2003, 432 posts, RR: 5
Posted (10 years 4 months 3 weeks 4 days 18 hours ago) and read 1218 times:

Hi just wandering, I work on North Sea Helicopters in the UK, they are Medium/Heavy helicopters, Are there a lot of these in US ??, I.e S61, AS332, S76, Dauphan ?? Especially AS332 only seems to be a Europe based A/C I was wandering how many there was in US ??


T's And P's look good....Rotate
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Boyd: MSY Is Third Fastest Growing Airport In USA posted Wed Oct 15 2008 18:52:14 by ConcordeBoy
Frequent Flyer Seats Open Up In USA! posted Thu Sep 18 2008 17:30:47 by REALDEAL
Hop In On BA In USA Domestic Flight? posted Wed Jan 23 2008 09:07:10 by Scotland1979
It's (almost) Official: A330-200F To Build In USA posted Fri Jan 11 2008 07:35:52 by Observer
International Terminals In USA.....Do They Exist? posted Sat Nov 10 2007 23:20:30 by AA7295
Pilot Shortage In USA posted Mon Oct 22 2007 18:05:58 by IsuA380B777
Domestic Flights On 767-200's In USA. posted Sun Sep 9 2007 13:35:32 by CV990
DASH8-400s In USA/Canada posted Mon Jun 4 2007 23:01:58 by EXAAUADL
Nw In Usa Today posted Mon May 21 2007 17:59:30 by Nuggetsyl
Undelivered RJ Orders In USA posted Mon Apr 23 2007 18:24:44 by Flyf15