Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Flyjem.com  
User currently offlineChriskam From Norway, joined Jun 2000, 44 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 5 months 1 week 3 days 19 hours ago) and read 1290 times:

According to this photo (http://www.airliners.net/open.file/532302/L/) UK cargo specialist Emerald Airways is setting up a new (LCC??) carrier called flyjem.com (Emerald=gem) using three ATPs on the Liverpool-Isle of Man route. Does anybody have any further information about this carrier???

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMhodgson From United Kingdom, joined Dec 2002, 5047 posts, RR: 25
Reply 1, posted (10 years 5 months 1 week 3 days 10 hours ago) and read 1197 times:

No - because I tried yesterday and the webiste isn't even up yet!!!


No trees were harmed by this message. However, several million electrons were terribly inconvenienced
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
What Happened To The New USAIRWAYS.com? posted Wed Aug 12 2009 19:24:45 by JetBlue777
Combining Passions: Medicine In Com. Aviation? posted Sat Jul 18 2009 11:32:28 by StarAlliance38
Expedia.com Aircraft Explanations posted Mon Jun 29 2009 19:13:31 by Njdevilsin03
How Is It That Expedia Is Cheaper Than AA.com? posted Sat Jun 27 2009 15:40:10 by Divemaster08
UA.com: New PIT-LAX/SFO On A319 posted Tue Apr 28 2009 13:13:11 by Enilria
The New USAirways.com Is Here! posted Thu Apr 23 2009 18:21:58 by Kinglobjaw
FlyXPO.com posted Mon Mar 30 2009 17:34:22 by Fly2YYZ
Delta.com & NW Flight Displays posted Tue Mar 17 2009 14:21:57 by CV880
FlySunWing.com? posted Sun Mar 1 2009 05:34:04 by Scoobyd75
New USAirways.com Website (sneak Peek Available) posted Tue Feb 10 2009 21:19:37 by Kinglobjaw