Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
British Airways Chinooks  
User currently offlineNORTHSEATIGER From United Kingdom, joined Sep 2003, 432 posts, RR: 5
Posted (10 years 4 weeks 21 hours ago) and read 1020 times:

Does anybody know where the ex British Airways chinooks are working now ???


T's And P's look good....Rotate
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Why Doesn't British Airways Fly To Dublin? posted Fri Aug 7 2009 05:29:07 by Ps76
British Airways To Canada: All 767 Ops (except For YVR) posted Mon Jul 27 2009 07:01:45 by Flyyul
CNBC's The Leaders: British Airways CEO Interview posted Sun Jul 19 2009 07:01:33 by SInGAPORE_AIR
British Airways Plans To Start Heathrow-Las Vegas posted Sun May 17 2009 02:34:27 by LIPZ
British Airways 767-300 Utilization Question posted Fri May 1 2009 16:18:12 by AlitaliaMD11
British Airways 'retrojet?' posted Sun Apr 12 2009 12:06:54 by Tango-Bravo
Gordon 747 By British Airways posted Tue Mar 24 2009 10:02:17 by Summa767
British Versus British Airways posted Sat Feb 21 2009 20:01:09 by Skyfellow
British Airways Offers 180 Free Flights Until 2012 posted Tue Feb 17 2009 08:45:46 by OA260
British Airways World Cargo: Question posted Tue Feb 3 2009 10:57:31 by A388