Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Thai Airways Traditional Thai Massage For F/C Pax  
User currently offlineAms From United States of America, joined Aug 2003, 1689 posts, RR: 11
Posted (10 years 1 month 7 hours ago) and read 2712 times:

Thai Airways International is to offer free Thai traditional massage to first and business class passengers at it's First and Business class lounges at Bangkok Airport from April.

It is a service being provided in conjunction with the Public Health Ministry, about the massage therapists will be available in both the international and domestic lounges operated by Thai Airways

Regards,
AMS

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
UAL Rejects Thai US$333M For 7 744s Offer posted Wed Dec 24 2003 00:20:27 by Singapore_Air
Thai Receives Discount For A340-600s posted Thu Aug 7 2003 01:44:37 by CX747
US Airways-Delta Merger Good For Airbus. posted Sun Nov 26 2006 12:41:37 by LHStarAlliance
Tech Delay, Who Is Responsable For PAX posted Sun Sep 10 2006 05:38:30 by GoBlue
Qatar Airways May Drop A350 For B787 posted Mon Jun 5 2006 15:21:14 by PanAm_DC10
World Airways To Operate 4 Flights For LY posted Wed Apr 5 2006 10:28:38 by Amirs
Helvetic Airways In GVA? What For? posted Sun Feb 19 2006 14:57:12 by RootsAir
British Airways Sued In Nigeria For Defamation posted Thu Nov 17 2005 20:02:45 by ETStar
Oxygen Masks For Pax/children posted Tue Nov 1 2005 19:23:54 by 123
US Airways/America West Apply For LAX-SJD posted Tue Oct 18 2005 20:11:00 by NKMCO