Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Meigs Field Ancestors  
User currently offlineLHcapt2007 From United States of America, joined Mar 2004, 235 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 6 months 4 weeks 6 hours ago) and read 1540 times:

I've always wanted to fly to Meigs but never had a chance. Have YOU ever flown into or out of Meigs before its death? Tell your story. Mad or glad about its destruction? Thanks for your thoughts...
Cheers
LHcapt2007


TNCM
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
News On Meigs Field posted Thu Jan 5 2006 11:55:31 by AeroTycoon
Planes At Meigs Field posted Wed Dec 1 2004 04:32:04 by Apollo13
Is There No Possible Way To Recover Meigs Field? posted Sun Oct 31 2004 02:22:42 by Blackhawk144
Did Meigs Field Have Actual Airline Service? posted Mon Apr 12 2004 17:22:53 by 7E72004
Meigs Field Ancestors posted Fri Apr 2 2004 10:42:32 by LHcapt2007
Helicopter Lands At The Old Meigs Field posted Mon Mar 22 2004 01:21:55 by CcrlR
Paul Harvey On Meigs Field posted Wed Feb 4 2004 19:31:15 by DodgeCharger
Chicago Meigs Field Status posted Sun Jan 4 2004 23:40:09 by Flyf15
Meigs Field, Now posted Sat Oct 18 2003 04:04:17 by Airlinelover
Emergency Landing At Meigs Field posted Mon Jul 28 2003 05:12:41 by UAL Bagsmasher