Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
Il-96T RA-96101 Current Status  
User currently offlineNewSwissair From Switzerland, joined Nov 2001, 282 posts, RR: 2
Posted (10 years 5 months 3 weeks 2 days 13 hours ago) and read 1387 times:

Hi all,
Does anyone know, where the Il-96T is? Is it stored or dumped? Only a few pics of the aircraft do exist.
How about the future? I know that P&W and Ilyushin have stopped their contract. Could it be that the Il-96T RA-96101 has got Perm engines?

Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
Current Status Of The Battle Of The Transcons posted Thu Mar 19 2009 13:27:08 by RJpieces
Current Status Of Asiana 744 Combis posted Tue Nov 11 2008 16:06:48 by 767ER
Antonov 225 Mryia Number 2... Current Status? posted Tue Oct 21 2008 16:28:47 by Gonzalo
QF Nalanji Dreaming - Current Status? posted Wed Sep 10 2008 09:34:08 by Selwoode
DC-10 N811SL - Current Status? posted Thu Sep 4 2008 00:48:07 by B727LVR
Current Status Of TBS (Tbilisi)? posted Thu Aug 14 2008 12:04:19 by Csavel
Current Status Of Air India B747 VT-AIM posted Sun Apr 20 2008 17:59:13 by Psimpson
Current Status Of EOS posted Thu Apr 10 2008 23:34:01 by SevenHeavy
Current Status Of PHC Airport posted Wed Mar 5 2008 03:53:57 by DALCE
747-300 Current Status posted Wed Feb 20 2008 05:26:48 by DID747