Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
BZE-SJO Non-Stop?  
User currently offlineAA787 From United States of America, joined Feb 2004, 610 posts, RR: 13
Posted (10 years 3 months 2 weeks 4 days 22 hours ago) and read 1178 times:

I am hoping to fly from Belize to San Jose, CR this coming winter (I know it's far away). Are there any non-stop flights betweeen the cities?

AA787


ET In NYC
1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineMAH4546 From Sweden, joined Jan 2001, 32599 posts, RR: 72
Reply 1, posted (10 years 3 months 2 weeks 4 days 22 hours ago) and read 1171 times:

No, there is no non-stop service. Grupo TACA offers connecting service through San Salvador. Otherwise it is a connection in Houston, Dallas, or Miami.


a.
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
New Non/stop UA Service O'Hare/SJO posted Mon Dec 13 2004 18:06:32 by TACAA320
Emirates Non Stop To OZ On 77W posted Fri Jul 24 2009 00:46:44 by Britannia25
HKG-SLC Non-stop? posted Sun Jul 12 2009 07:21:02 by Gweilo88
LAX-MSY Non-Stop Flight(s) posted Fri May 15 2009 20:19:07 by Laxboeingman
MIA/MCO-HNL Non-stop Ever? posted Tue May 12 2009 22:58:59 by LemonKitty
DL: Offering Non Stop ATL-HAJ Service To VW? posted Mon May 11 2009 12:37:44 by LH506
Non-Stop From ORD - PLS (Turks And Caicos) posted Mon Mar 16 2009 16:53:27 by Uprightnlocked
AI SFO-DEL Non-Stop In 2009 posted Sun Mar 1 2009 23:54:14 by LAXDESI
China Airlines To Fly To VIE Non-stop posted Tue Feb 10 2009 12:07:46 by LIPZ
V Australia Announce MEL-LAX Non Stop posted Fri Feb 6 2009 13:21:04 by ANstar