Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
When Does Air Madrid Starts Service To BOG  
User currently offlineMATURRO727 From Colombia, joined Apr 2004, 304 posts, RR: 0
Posted (10 years 3 months 1 week 5 days 4 hours ago) and read 2912 times:

Hi


Anyone knows when does Air Madrid starts service to BOG ??? What plane ?


Thanks


MATURRO727

1 replies: All unread, jump to last
 
User currently offlineBullpitt From Spain, joined Mar 2004, 871 posts, RR: 8
Reply 1, posted (10 years 3 months 1 week 4 days 18 hours ago) and read 2886 times:

Hi MATURRO727

I think you'll find all the info you need on http://www.airmadrid.com

Un Saludo desde Madrid.




These are my principles but if you don't like them I have others
Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
When Does Air Canada Starts Service To BOG? posted Thu Apr 15 2004 05:38:07 by MATURRO727
Air Madrid Starts Service To SJO posted Fri Jun 4 2004 19:15:55 by LacsaA320
Air Arabia Starting Service To Armenia posted Thu Nov 2 2006 16:37:43 by 777way
Does Qantas Have Scheduled Service To Toledo? posted Sun Mar 26 2006 10:52:00 by LTU932
Air Madrid In Talks To Start Flights To Nicaragua posted Sun Mar 19 2006 09:59:24 by LTU932
Air Madrid Starts MAD-FOR-EZE posted Mon Jan 23 2006 13:12:43 by Hardiwv
Air Tran Announces Service To Richmond posted Tue Apr 12 2005 18:33:59 by Vulindlela744
Air Madrid Inflight Service posted Mon Apr 11 2005 23:07:34 by Persotvik
Air Canada Denied Service To Lebanon posted Wed Mar 9 2005 18:50:19 by ETStar
Martinair Starts Service To DFW Today! posted Mon Oct 11 2004 20:06:38 by AirStatDFW