Sponsor Message:
Civil Aviation Forum
My Starred Topics | Profile | New Topic | Forum Index | Help | Search 
LatAm CEO Presentations  
User currently offlineLatinAviation From United States of America, joined Nov 2003, 1279 posts, RR: 14
Posted (11 years 6 months 3 weeks 5 days 1 hour ago) and read 1062 times:

Since there are some of you that show a genuine interest in Latin America & Caribbean aviation, I thought the following would be of interest. Here is a list of presentations from last week's AvNews Latin America & Caribbean CEO Conference in Miami. Good info on different airlines from the region. All presentations are in PDF.


Top Of Page
Forum Index

This topic is archived and can not be replied to any more.

Printer friendly format

Similar topics:More similar topics...
US CEO Calls For More Consolidation posted Wed Jun 10 2009 12:34:34 by HAJFlyer
DL CEO Restates Goal Of Zero Layoffs posted Fri May 22 2009 15:24:34 by CokePopper
Delta CEO Anderson, 2008 Total Compensation $17.4M posted Thu Apr 30 2009 21:34:31 by Tugger
Mexicana-AeroMexico Merger Perm Talks: MX CEO posted Wed Apr 29 2009 15:04:02 by MayaviaERJ190
What's Up With Stephen H Miller (Oasis's CEO) Now? posted Sat Apr 25 2009 21:01:05 by United Airline
Swiss Loses Its CEO To LH posted Thu Apr 23 2009 09:49:43 by ZRH
Boeing Live Webcast With CEO And CFO posted Wed Apr 22 2009 07:53:56 by AeroplaneFreak
Aer Lingus CEO Resigns posted Mon Apr 6 2009 03:57:23 by AmricanShamrok
AC CEO Resigns posted Mon Mar 30 2009 20:22:56 by AvroArrow
Mexicana's CEO- "MX To China Probably Late 2009". posted Thu Mar 19 2009 15:10:16 by Juventus